Founded in Sherbrooke, Canada, by Noureddine Atalla and Raymond Panneton, professors at GAUS (Groupe d’Acoustique de l'Université de Sherbrooke). Mecanum is fully involved in research activities with GAUS and other research centers around the world.

Excellency

Our mission

Mecanum's mission is to bring added value to its customers in the field of acoustic and vibration control across the world, by offering products and expertise at the cutting edge of technology, lined up with its values.

Our values

Mecanum's DNA is characterized by its human values ​​which are found in all our actions and projects. These values ​​are our identity and they are an integral part of our activities, both internally and externally.

Professionalism

Respect

Fulfillment

Pleasure at works & teamworking

Principal activities

Software development

Development on test bench

Reseauch & development of ecological construction materials 

Tests & consultation services

About Mecanum Inc.

© Copyright 2019 Mecanum Inc.

2444 Bonin Sherbrooke (Qc) J1K 1C4, Canada
(819) 346-5666  |  info@mecanum.com
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Fondé à Sherbrooke, au Canada, par Noureddine Atalla et Raymond Panneton, professeurs au GAUS (Groupe d’Acoustique de l’Université de Sherbrooke). Mecanum est pleinement impliqué dans des activités de recherche avec le GAUS et d’autres centres de recherche dans le monde entier.

Quête d'excellence

Notre mission

Mecanum a pour mission d’apporter de la valeur ajoutée à ses clients dans le domaine du contrôle du bruit et des vibrations en offrant des produits et de l’expertise, à la fine pointe de la technologie en adéquation avec ses valeurs et ce, partout dans le monde.

Nos valeurs

L'ADN de Mecanum est caractérisé pas ses valeurs humaines qui se retrouvent dans tous nos gestes et projets. Ces valeurs sont notre identité et elle font partie intégrante de nos activités, tant à l'interne qu'à l'externe

Professionnalisme

Respect

Épanouissement

Plaisir à travailler en équipe

Activités principales

Développement de logiciels

Développement sur banc de test

Développement de matériaux de construction écologiques

Tests et services de consultation

À propos de Mecanum

© Copyright 2019 Mecanum Inc.

2444 Bonin Sherbrooke (Qc) J1K 1C4, Canada
(819) 346-5666  |  info@mecanum.com
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône